Call Now
Text Us

Moving Reviews & Testimonials

You are our top priority in moving, and our customers have taken notice.
Free Instant Moving Quote
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Our Video Testimonials

We greatly appreciate our customers. Hear them openly and honestly spread the word about the best moving service in Northern Virginia, DC and Maryland!

Our Moving Reviews

Gordon Hippe
Gordon Hippe
5 stars

I've moved many time in my life and these guys were the best! Got done ahead of schedule and ahead of budget. Communicated well, and very polite and careful with the items. Highly recommend!

Posted on
August 17, 2019
Karen Won
Karen Won
5 stars

The customer service that Nick provided was always super quick, professional, the prices were really competitive and they offered great services and care for moving my things. With every change they were super accommodating and professional every time. I highly recommend you work with them, had a great experience with them the past several weeks with even just communication, flexibility, and professionalism. Y’all are the best, thanks so much.

Posted on
December 5, 2019
Leslie B
Leslie B
5 stars

The two scheduled movers, John and Patrick, arrived on time today and really did an awesome job. They were fast, polite, and extremely capable. I'm a selective consumer, and MyProMovers is a name I shall easily recommend to others. Thanks, MyProMovers, for everything!

Posted on
August 14, 2019
Debra Phelps
Debra Phelps
5 stars

My 4th move in 3 years. All different moving companies. MyProMovers were great/AWESOME. Nick DiMoro Senior Manager Coordinator provided the utmost customer service. Courteous, professional pleasant. He contributed to easing my stressed out mind and he delivered. Luyai and Inom the actual moving staff demonstrated professionalism, care, clean, thorough, courtesy, pleasant. Great employees! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Posted on
November 4, 2019
Chirag Shah
Chirag Shah
5 stars

They were on time, followed my instructions on the boxes and how to stack them. Got to my new place in time put everything the way I wanted it. I can recommend using them again.

Posted on
December 7, 2019
Kevin Beyer
Kevin Beyer
5 stars

We did a short move from one town home to another - Danny, Dennis, and Javier were great and very efficient. They didn't show up wearing a uniform or anything, but they definitely knew what they were doing and were very efficient. When we got to the new house, the couch wouldn't fit in the front door, so the guy moved it in through the window like it was nothing. Should've gotten a picture of that. I would definitely get these guys again.

Posted on
October 3, 2019
Red H
Red H
5 stars

Accurately quoted and reasonably priced. Very quick and helpful. Would use again.

Posted on
July 22, 2019
Le'Evelyn Barr
Le'Evelyn Barr
5 stars

Great Experience! Fast and efficient. All of my furniture made it to my new place in great condition

Posted on
July 2, 2019

Best Moving Services. Guaranteed.

Fast, affordable home movers.

Fast & Affordable Movers

Don't let your move take control of your life! Our trained professional movers have years of moving experience in local and long distance moves.

Licensed, Bonded and Insured local and long distance movers.

Licensed, Bonded & Insured

Finally, you can move with confidence. Our moving services always include moving insurance for your items at no additional cost. We can also provide full-valuation coverage to cover moving items of high value.

Move as many locations as you need to, at no additional cost!

Completely Free Extra Stops

If you need to stop at a third, or even fourth location to pick up or drop off some items, no problem at all!

Our crews are always fully equipped with all the tools needed to make your move successful.

Fully Equipped Moving Trucks

Our moving trucks are fully-equipped with all the tools required for a stress-free move. Our movers come with dollies, hand-trucks and tools.

Respectful, friendly and rule-abiding moving crews make this thing a breeze.

Respectful of Property Rules

Homeowner's associations and buildings have various rules for us to follow. Our movers know how to navigate any moving obstacles presented by building guidelines.

We don't do hidden fees or charges. You only pay for the services and supplies you need to accomplish your move safely.

No Hidden Fees or Charges

It's important for our customers to have all the information in order to be fully informed so we're always upfront with our moving fees.

Ready to get moving?

Get My Quote Now

Our Moving Blog Articles