CLOSE MENU
(703) 310-7333

Moving Reviews & Testimonials

You are our top priority in moving, and our customers have taken notice.
Move With Us Safely!
‍‍
Are we moving your...
How many bedrooms are in your home?
How many bedrooms are in your apartment/condo?
How many employees are in your office?
What is your move size?
How far are we moving you?
What are the zip codes of your move?

Next
When do you plan on moving?
Next
How can we reach you?
By clicking the "Confirm" button you agree to have MyProMovers contact you. (Terms & conditions, privacy policies).
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Customer Video Testimonials

We greatly appreciate our customers. Hear them openly and honestly spread the word about the best moving service in Northern Virginia, DC and Maryland!

Online Moving Reviews

These guys moved my safe quick and easy. Other companies refused to move it. I will highly recommend them to everyone

JOSEPH DAPRILE
JOSEPH DAPRILE
Posted on
September 3, 2022

Daniel and the rest of the crew were awesome! Very professional and helpful with the move and storage of my items and subsequent cross-country move from Virginia to Southern California. Communication was great throughout and they went above and beyond to help me find a storage unit in California.

Allison Alexander
Allison Alexander
Posted on
March 23, 2021

This movers are really professional, polite and strong.I did not get any scratch on furniture. I would give them more than 5 stars.

Zhenis Ismagambetov
Zhenis Ismagambetov
Posted on
October 8, 2019

Excellent experience from start to finish.  Good and fast communication throughout, beginning with my quote request.  Final pricing was as expected.  Movers were on time, nice, professional, and efficient.  Will gladly refer to others and use again.

Benjamin G
Benjamin G
Posted on
January 2, 2020

It was a long day with some very large pieces that were difficult to move including a piano, but the crew worked hard and professionally all the way through it until it was done. All of the crew was very friendly and courteous. Reasonable rates for the large job that it was.

Scotch Hopper
Scotch Hopper
Posted on
July 6, 2020

We used MyProMovers today, they did everything to make sure that everything got inside the apartment and to the place that it belonged. Whenever we tried to help they made sure we knew they could get it all done in time. Great and friendly service and came right on time.

Devin Holland
Devin Holland
Posted on
February 29, 2020

Good communication, skilled workers. Overall great experience

Austin McManus
Austin McManus
Posted on
July 8, 2020

Moved a piano and disposed of old one. Very professional and friendly. Will use again.

Joseph de la Cruz
Joseph de la Cruz
Posted on
March 14, 2021

I loved these movers. My Pro Movers were extremely transparent in their pricing and fairly priced. There were no surprises or hidden fees. My actual movers were fast and careful. They put the furniture at my new address where I asked and were happy to reassemble. Will be using them if I move again!

Kaitlyn Karcher
Kaitlyn Karcher
Posted on
October 5, 2020

MyProMovers did an outstanding job with my move. They called when they were on their way to let me know their ETA, arrived on time, were professional and friendly and got right to work. It exceeded expectations. Pricing was very reasonable. I highly recommend MyProMovers.

Kevin Jones
Kevin Jones
Posted on
April 20, 2021

The guys were fast and gentle, everything was well-protected, and the estimate was spot on!

Brandon Bradley
Brandon Bradley
Posted on
December 5, 2020

The team was professional and I am going to call them again for my next move. It was the fastest and easiest move ever. Thank you and keep up the good work.

Al Shammari
Al Shammari
Posted on
March 6, 2022

Very efficient!

laila ayas
laila ayas
Posted on
May 26, 2021
GET A 
FREE ESTIMATE
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Best Moving Services. Guaranteed.

Fast & Affordable Movers

Don't let your move take control of your life! Our trained professional movers have years of moving experience in local and long distance moves.

Licensed, Bonded & Insured

Finally, you can move with assurance. Our moving services always include standard moving valuation coverage for your items at no additional cost. We can also provide full-valuation coverage to cover moving items of high value.

Extra Stops No Additional Charge

If you need to stop at a third, or even fourth location during your local move to pick up or drop off some items, no problem at all!

Fully Equipped Moving Trucks

Our moving trucks are fully-equipped with all the tools required for a stress-free move. Our movers come with dollies, hand-trucks and tools.

Secure Storage

We provide affordable and secure on-site storage solutions for shipments of all sizes.

No Hidden Fees or Charges

We always fully inform you of our pricing and we're upfront with our moving fees and charges.

We're Making Payment More Convenient