Moving Reviews & Testimonials

You are our top priority in moving, and our customers have taken notice.
Let's Start Your Quote!
We're moving your...
How many bedrooms are in your home?
How many bedrooms are in your apartment?
How many employees are in your office?
What is your move size?
How far are we moving you?
What are the zip codes of your move?

Next
When do you plan on moving?
Next
How can we reach you?
By clicking the "Confirm" button you agree to have MyProMovers contact you. (Terms & conditions, privacy policies).
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Customer Video Testimonials

We greatly appreciate our customers. Hear them openly and honestly spread the word about the best moving service in Northern Virginia, DC and Maryland!

Online Moving Reviews

Very pleased with MyPro. We had a challenging move from a high rise to a single family home and in different cities. The crew was friendly and professional and we felt informed and comfortable from the beginning coordination until the end of the move day. Quality service, thank you

Keith Hill
Keith Hill
Posted on
October 12, 2019

The crew that moved me were awesome. They took care of my property as if it were their own. Greatly appreciate it and recommend mypro for all your moving needs.

Matthew Byrnes
Matthew Byrnes
Posted on
October 21, 2019

These guys were incredible. Professional from the minute they walked in. Took great care of my stuff and my old and new apartment. They took apart and put back together furniture, took all the "knick knacks" I asked that weren't even boxed. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Marin Kobin
Marin Kobin
Posted on
July 30, 2019

My Pro Movers did an excellent job getting me moved and very affordable. From my first phone call to them until final payment was made, I give them five stars. The movers knew what they were doing and did not waste time. I highly recommend My Pro Movers for any moving needs.

Jo Johnson
Jo Johnson
Posted on
November 1, 2019

Was a wonderful experience. Scheduled easily over the phone. They arrived within the window which was given to me and provided updates as they completed their first appointment. They were hard-working, pleasant, and efficient. Very well priced for their services!

Michael Wright
Michael Wright
Posted on
October 8, 2019

MyProMovers helped move the Professional Fighters League office from Washington DC to New York and we couldn't have been happier with the service they provided. They were extremely accommodating with our schedule changes, packing list adjustments, and small elevators. Thank you MyProMovers for making our move seamless and painless, we will definitely be coming to you for all of our future moving needs!

Daniel Bartlett
Daniel Bartlett
Posted on
March 18, 2020

Wow! I can honestly say I was impressed. These guys were polite, professional, courteous, and very careful with my furniture. They didn't waste one minute of time from the minute they started until the last piece of furniture was unwrapped. Many thanks for making my move a whole lot easier.

Larry Bristow
Larry Bristow
Posted on
June 23, 2019

Thanks so much to the team who helped with our local move! Fast and efficient and everything made it where it needed to, safe and sound. Highly recommend!

Kate Wellner
Kate Wellner
Posted on
July 24, 2019

Was a wonderful experience. Scheduled easily over the phone. They arrived within the window which was given to me and provided updates as they completed their first appointment. They were hard-working, pleasant, and efficient. Very well priced for their services!

Michael Wright
Michael Wright
Posted on
October 8, 2019

Wow! I can honestly say I was impressed. These guys were polite, professional, courteous, and very careful with my furniture. They didn't waste one minute of time from the minute they started until the last piece of furniture was unwrapped. Many thanks for making my move a whole lot easier.

Larry Bristow
Larry Bristow
Posted on
June 23, 2019

We had an incredible experience with MyProMovers. The 3 man crew showed up on time and ready to work. They were very respectful of our furniture and house. Would highly recommend and would use again.

Matthew Townsend
Matthew Townsend
Posted on
December 27, 2019

The crew that moved me were awesome. They took care of my property as if it were their own. Greatly appreciate it and recommend mypro for all your moving needs.

Matthew Byrnes
Matthew Byrnes
Posted on
October 21, 2019

I can Not say enough about what a Great Experience this was. My 88 year-old aunt has So many expensive and intricate items and NOT ONE was broken. From the estimate to the move to unpacking it was like a Giant Family helping move a very special person they treated us all respectfully and kindly!

Terri Jo Fullerton
Terri Jo Fullerton
Posted on
May 16, 2019
GET A 
FREE ESTIMATE
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Best Moving Services. Guaranteed.

Fast & Affordable Movers

Don't let your move take control of your life! Our trained professional movers have years of moving experience in local and long distance moves.

Licensed, Bonded & Insured

Finally, you can move with assurance. Our moving services always include standard moving valuation coverage for your items at no additional cost. We can also provide full-valuation coverage to cover moving items of high value.

Completely Free Extra Stops

If you need to stop at a third, or even fourth location to pick up or drop off some items, no problem at all!

Fully Equipped Moving Trucks

Our moving trucks are fully-equipped with all the tools required for a stress-free move. Our movers come with dollies, hand-trucks and tools.

Respectful of Property Rules

Homeowner's associations and buildings have various rules for us to follow. Our movers know how to navigate any moving obstacles presented by building guidelines.

No Hidden Fees or Charges

We always fully inform you of our pricing and we're upfront with our moving fees and charges.

Your Guide To Moving