Moving Reviews & Testimonials

You are our top priority in moving, and our customers have taken notice.
Move With Us Safely!
‍‍
Are we moving your...
How many bedrooms are in your home?
How many bedrooms are in your apartment/condo?
How many employees are in your office?
What is your move size?
How far are we moving you?
What are the zip codes of your move?

Next
When do you plan on moving?
Next
How can we reach you?
By clicking the "Confirm" button you agree to have MyProMovers contact you. (Terms & conditions, privacy policies).
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Customer Video Testimonials

We greatly appreciate our customers. Hear them openly and honestly spread the word about the best moving service in Northern Virginia, DC and Maryland!

Online Moving Reviews

I couldn't have been happier with my moving experience. Great care was taken with my furniture and my home. The move was to a storage space --- the 3 movers, Tito, Didier and Kevin managed to place everything magically into the space, which really surprised me. 5 stars without a doubt!

Marjorie Michael
Marjorie Michael
Posted on
September 29, 2020

This is my second time moving with this company. This time I was just as satisfied! The move took longer than anticipated on a Sunday evening, but the guys did a great job working hard in 95+ degree weather to get me moved in! I will be using them again!

Brittany
Brittany
Posted on
August 28, 2020

Quick and professional. No complaints. Moved one bedroom to another one bedroom with a ~40 minute drive and on the third floor (no elevator), and when all was said and done the whole move took about two hours. Certainly worth the price!

Amanda McLaren
Amanda McLaren
Posted on
August 23, 2019

Many thanks to Edwin, Raul, Santiago and Emir

Michael Mehen
Michael Mehen
Posted on
August 5, 2020

These guys were incredible. Professional from the minute they walked in. Took great care of my stuff and my old and new apartment. They took apart and put back together furniture, took all the "knick knacks" I asked that weren't even boxed. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Marin Kobin
Marin Kobin
Posted on
July 30, 2019

They are great ! I was lucky to have Jose, Jose JR, and Edwin. They were very professional, hardworking, polite and exceeded expectations. They made the move so easy. I highly recommend them for any move. I can’t thank them enough!!

Paige Zender
Paige Zender
Posted on
October 17, 2020

Nickolas and his team are a really pro movers they’re time efficient and strong with more than 200 boxes and heavy furniture. I can’t see and moving company could do better than them. Thank you pro movers I will definitely use them again with the heartbeat ❤️

Mike Bataineh
Mike Bataineh
Posted on
September 2, 2019

Mike was extremely helpful and gracious to accommodate our request on short notice. The team that took care of our move and storage process were really great and professional. I cannot say enough good things about them. Really happy with the service from management on down to the actual movers.

Khushal Pushtoonyar
Khushal Pushtoonyar
Posted on
August 23, 2020

Used them a couple of times for local moves...Highly recommend...Staff is attentive and goes extra mile to make your move your way! Thanks to our crew today especially!

suzza g
suzza g
Posted on
November 19, 2019

The guys were fast and gentle, everything was well-protected, and the estimate was spot on!

Brandon Bradley
Brandon Bradley
Posted on
December 5, 2020

MyProMovers were great/AWESOME. Nick provided the utmost customer service. Courteous, professional pleasant. He contributed to easing my stressed out mind and he delivered. Luyai Inom the actual moving staff demonstrated professionalism, care, clean, thorough, courtesy, pleasant. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Debra Phelps
Debra Phelps
Posted on
November 4, 2019

Mario and Mustafa Mover worked carefully and conscientiously. Got the job done and will hire them again for sure

Hillary Chapman
Hillary Chapman
Posted on
July 31, 2020

Josef Gurian
Josef Gurian
Posted on
January 31, 2021
GET A 
FREE ESTIMATE
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Best Moving Services. Guaranteed.

Fast & Affordable Movers

Don't let your move take control of your life! Our trained professional movers have years of moving experience in local and long distance moves.

Licensed, Bonded & Insured

Finally, you can move with assurance. Our moving services always include standard moving valuation coverage for your items at no additional cost. We can also provide full-valuation coverage to cover moving items of high value.

Completely Free Extra Stops

If you need to stop at a third, or even fourth location to pick up or drop off some items, no problem at all!

Fully Equipped Moving Trucks

Our moving trucks are fully-equipped with all the tools required for a stress-free move. Our movers come with dollies, hand-trucks and tools.

Secure Storage

We provide affordable and secure on-site storage solutions for shipments of all sizes.

No Hidden Fees or Charges

We always fully inform you of our pricing and we're upfront with our moving fees and charges.