Moving Reviews & Testimonials

You are our top priority in moving, and our customers have taken notice.
Move With Us Safely!
We're moving your...
How many bedrooms are in your home?
How many bedrooms are in your apartment?
How many employees are in your office?
What is your move size?
How far are we moving you?
What are the zip codes of your move?

Next
When do you plan on moving?
Next
How can we reach you?
By clicking the "Confirm" button you agree to have MyProMovers contact you. (Terms & conditions, privacy policies).
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Customer Video Testimonials

We greatly appreciate our customers. Hear them openly and honestly spread the word about the best moving service in Northern Virginia, DC and Maryland!

Online Moving Reviews

Very reliable, extremely customer focused, no hidden or surprise costs.

Said Elkhodary
Said Elkhodary
Posted on
January 29, 2020

This movers are really professional, polite and strong.I did not get any scratch on furniture. I would give them more than 5 stars.

Zhenis Ismagambetov
Zhenis Ismagambetov
Posted on
October 8, 2019

Let’s face it, moving is stressful. Having a moving company that handles that stress for me was extremely helpful. My move went so smoothly. Every time I called, they were professional and responsive. I would highly recommend them and would use them again myself. All around great experience.

Sarah Hauer
Sarah Hauer
Posted on
January 19, 2020

Excellent experience from start to finish. The crew was professional and got the job done (moving a very heavy gun safe) quickly and efficiently. Great team and I'll call them again, for sure!

Jim Sutton
Jim Sutton
Posted on
January 15, 2020

Nick was very professional, helpful and kind during a difficult move that I had to coordinate for a family member. Thank you so much for being exactly what I was looking for in a moving company.

Anna Bosque
Anna Bosque
Posted on
October 27, 2019

I have used half a dozen moving companies the last few years and this is by far the best experience I have ever had. They are on top of things and very communicative. The movers were very careful and top notch.

Rich Corbin
Rich Corbin
Posted on
June 17, 2020

Wonderful customer service right through the process from start to finish. Such a pleasure to experience a team that takes the stress out of moving. Dan and Erik a big thumps up to you and your team.

Khetsiwe Dlamini
Khetsiwe Dlamini
Posted on
January 18, 2020

Quick and professional. No complaints. Moved one bedroom to another one bedroom with a ~40 minute drive and on the third floor (no elevator), and when all was said and done the whole move took about two hours. Certainly worth the price!

Amanda McLaren
Amanda McLaren
Posted on
August 23, 2019

Love MyProMovers. They have helped me out many times and are always friendly and speedy!

Erika Davin
Erika Davin
Posted on
February 21, 2020

Fantastic experience top to bottom and a square price too. Couldn't be more pleased with how professional the team was. Moving is never fun but it went fast and smooth.

Mark Pluta
Mark Pluta
Posted on
July 15, 2019

The guys did a great job moving my belongings. They were able to squeeze my couch that I was convinced I’d have to sell through a narrow doorway in an old building. I’ll hire them again next time I move!

Brittany
Brittany
Posted on
January 3, 2020

I have use MyProMovers 3 times for local moves, most recently last week as I moved out of my apartment. I’ve been very pleased with their process from the initial call through completion of the work. Their sales staff is professional, transparent and clear. Highly recommend MyProMovers!

Bill Cary
Bill Cary
Posted on
August 27, 2020

Dot on time arrival and very professional. The entire packing, loading and unloading was smooth and quick.

Gaurav Sharma
Gaurav Sharma
Posted on
December 25, 2019
GET A 
FREE ESTIMATE
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Best Moving Services. Guaranteed.

Fast & Affordable Movers

Don't let your move take control of your life! Our trained professional movers have years of moving experience in local and long distance moves.

Licensed, Bonded & Insured

Finally, you can move with assurance. Our moving services always include standard moving valuation coverage for your items at no additional cost. We can also provide full-valuation coverage to cover moving items of high value.

Completely Free Extra Stops

If you need to stop at a third, or even fourth location to pick up or drop off some items, no problem at all!

Fully Equipped Moving Trucks

Our moving trucks are fully-equipped with all the tools required for a stress-free move. Our movers come with dollies, hand-trucks and tools.

Secure Storage

We provide affordable and secure on-site storage solutions for shipments of all sizes.

No Hidden Fees or Charges

We always fully inform you of our pricing and we're upfront with our moving fees and charges.