Moving Reviews & Testimonials

You are our top priority in moving, and our customers have taken notice.
Move With Us Safely!
Start your free quote...
How many bedrooms are in your home?
How many bedrooms are in your apartment/condo?
How many employees are in your office?
What is your move size?
How far are we moving you?
What are the zip codes of your move?

Next
When do you plan on moving?
Next
How can we reach you?
By clicking the "Confirm" button you agree to have MyProMovers contact you. (Terms & conditions, privacy policies).
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Customer Video Testimonials

We greatly appreciate our customers. Hear them openly and honestly spread the word about the best moving service in Northern Virginia, DC and Maryland!

Online Moving Reviews

Accurately quoted and reasonably priced. Very quick and helpful. Would use again.

Red H
Red H
Posted on
July 22, 2019

Couldn't have asked for a better moving experience. Very professional movers with zero time wasted. Fast, efficient, and also careful with our belongings.

Nirmal Patel
Nirmal Patel
Posted on
December 31, 2019

Nickolas and his team are a really pro movers they’re time efficient and strong with more than 200 boxes and heavy furniture. I can’t see and moving company could do better than them. Thank you pro movers I will definitely use them again with the heartbeat ❤️

Mike Bataineh
Mike Bataineh
Posted on
September 2, 2019

Wonderful customer service right through the process from start to finish. Such a pleasure to experience a team that takes the stress out of moving. Dan and Erik a big thumps up to you and your team.

Khetsiwe Dlamini
Khetsiwe Dlamini
Posted on
January 18, 2020

With every change they were super accommodating and professional every time. I highly recommend you work with them, had a great experience with them the past several weeks with even just communication, flexibility, and professionalism. Y’all are the best, thanks so much.

Karen Won
Karen Won
Posted on
December 5, 2019

The estimated was very detailed & quite reasonable. The movers were early and worked speedy while making sure to protect our 5 month old furniture. They were very professional and courteous, it was a pleasure working with all of them.

Marie C
Marie C
Posted on
November 1, 2019

Very pleased with service and price.

Harry Cullins
Harry Cullins
Posted on
March 8, 2020

Just got excellent help from Tito and Dinkier with our local move yesterday. I would highly recommend MyProMovers for anyone needing a moving service. They made our move very easy. Thanks again!

Alma Jukkala
Alma Jukkala
Posted on
September 13, 2020

This movers are really professional, polite and strong.I did not get any scratch on furniture. I would give them more than 5 stars.

Zhenis Ismagambetov
Zhenis Ismagambetov
Posted on
October 8, 2019

They were on time, pleasant, and completed the job quickly and without issue.

Matthew Kors
Matthew Kors
Posted on
March 9, 2020

Couldn't have asked for a better moving experience. Very professional movers with zero time wasted. Fast, efficient, and also careful with our belongings.

Nirmal Patel
Nirmal Patel
Posted on
December 31, 2019

The two scheduled movers, John and Patrick, arrived on time today and really did an awesome job. They were fast, polite, and extremely capable. I'm a selective consumer, and MyProMovers is a name I shall easily recommend to others. Thanks, MyProMovers, for everything!

Leslie B
Leslie B
Posted on
August 14, 2019

I have moved with this team three times now and I never had any complains. They are puntual and very efficient. None of my stuff was misplaced or broken. They went above and beyond to make all the three moves successful. Thank you MyProMovers!

Ghungru Saraswat
Ghungru Saraswat
Posted on
August 1, 2019
GET A 
FREE ESTIMATE
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Best Moving Services. Guaranteed.

Fast & Affordable Movers

Don't let your move take control of your life! Our trained professional movers have years of moving experience in local and long distance moves.

Licensed, Bonded & Insured

Finally, you can move with assurance. Our moving services always include standard moving valuation coverage for your items at no additional cost. We can also provide full-valuation coverage to cover moving items of high value.

Completely Free Extra Stops

If you need to stop at a third, or even fourth location to pick up or drop off some items, no problem at all!

Fully Equipped Moving Trucks

Our moving trucks are fully-equipped with all the tools required for a stress-free move. Our movers come with dollies, hand-trucks and tools.

Secure Storage

We provide affordable and secure on-site storage solutions for shipments of all sizes.

No Hidden Fees or Charges

We always fully inform you of our pricing and we're upfront with our moving fees and charges.