CLOSE MENU
(703) 310-7333

Moving Reviews & Testimonials

You are our top priority in moving, and our customers have taken notice.
Move With Us Safely!
‍‍
Are we moving your...
How many bedrooms are in your home?
How many bedrooms are in your apartment/condo?
How many employees are in your office?
What is your move size?
How far are we moving you?
What are the zip codes of your move?

Next
When do you plan on moving?
Next
How can we reach you?
By clicking the "Confirm" button you agree to have MyProMovers contact you. (Terms & conditions, privacy policies).
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Customer Video Testimonials

We greatly appreciate our customers. Hear them openly and honestly spread the word about the best moving service in Northern Virginia, DC and Maryland!

Online Moving Reviews

Poshest Mom
Poshest Mom
Posted on
April 6, 2022

Used them a couple of times for local moves...Highly recommend...Staff is attentive and goes extra mile to make your move your way! Thanks to our crew today especially!

suzza g
suzza g
Posted on
November 19, 2019

Such a great experience! No stress. Jesus and Lauro did a fantastic job, very fast, and decently priced. Would highly recommend!

Kelsey Painter
Kelsey Painter
Posted on
June 29, 2021

The two scheduled movers, John and Patrick, arrived on time today and really did an awesome job. They were fast, polite, and extremely capable. I'm a selective consumer, and MyProMovers is a name I shall easily recommend to others. Thanks, MyProMovers, for everything!

Leslie B
Leslie B
Posted on
August 14, 2019

Daniel and the rest of the crew were awesome! Very professional and helpful with the move and storage of my items and subsequent cross-country move from Virginia to Southern California. Communication was great throughout and they went above and beyond to help me find a storage unit in California.

Allison Alexander
Allison Alexander
Posted on
March 23, 2021

The guys moved a 500 lbs solid cast iron tub up a flight of cornered stairs in 20 minutes. Little bit of chip paint but all is good and I’m a happy customer

Terrence Hall
Terrence Hall
Posted on
March 30, 2021

I had the best experience w MyProMovers! Raul and Marco were so kind, hardworking, professional, and made the whole stress of a move nonexistent! I can’t recommend them enough. They got my stuff in safely and quickly and were very diligent. 5/5

Grayce Byrnes
Grayce Byrnes
Posted on
May 11, 2021

We reached out to MyProMovers at the last minute for a same day move. Very professional and extremely efficient services of unloading, moving and even assembly. We highly recommend MyProMovers. Excellence is their trademark and Speed is King!!

Aristide Horugavye
Aristide Horugavye
Posted on
July 14, 2021

I couldn't have been happier with my moving experience. Great care was taken with my furniture and my home. The move was to a storage space --- the 3 movers, Tito, Didier and Kevin managed to place everything magically into the space, which really surprised me. 5 stars without a doubt!

Marjorie Michael
Marjorie Michael
Posted on
September 29, 2020

Really great service and cost effective! Would use them again and have already recommended Mypromovers to coworkers. The three man team that came was on-time, professional, and fast. Couldnt have asked for better service.

Jason Price
Jason Price
Posted on
April 14, 2021

Thanks so much to the team who helped with our local move! Fast and efficient and everything made it where it needed to, safe and sound. Highly recommend!

Kate Wellner
Kate Wellner
Posted on
July 24, 2019

I just love my experience with MyProMovers, highly recommended. They’re very accommodating and very professional. They’re also very attending to my emails and calls, responds very fast, even on Sundays.

Mary Joy Atienza
Mary Joy Atienza
Posted on
July 14, 2021

We had to move an oversized refrigerator across state lines. They confirmed with us several times, the night before and day of, their movers showed up on time, were very quick and efficient. The contract and payment were done on line which made it very easy. Thank you Dan and Tony!!!

Marina Zacharin
Marina Zacharin
Posted on
August 20, 2020
GET A 
FREE ESTIMATE
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Best Moving Services. Guaranteed.

Fast & Affordable Movers

Don't let your move take control of your life! Our trained professional movers have years of moving experience in local and long distance moves.

Licensed, Bonded & Insured

Finally, you can move with assurance. Our moving services always include standard moving valuation coverage for your items at no additional cost. We can also provide full-valuation coverage to cover moving items of high value.

Extra Stops No Additional Charge

If you need to stop at a third, or even fourth location during your local move to pick up or drop off some items, no problem at all!

Fully Equipped Moving Trucks

Our moving trucks are fully-equipped with all the tools required for a stress-free move. Our movers come with dollies, hand-trucks and tools.

Secure Storage

We provide affordable and secure on-site storage solutions for shipments of all sizes.

No Hidden Fees or Charges

We always fully inform you of our pricing and we're upfront with our moving fees and charges.

We're Making Payment More Convenient